Skip to content

The BGCS website uses cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing, we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. More information on cookies can be found on our privacy page.

Council

President: Mr Andy Nordin

A Nordin.bmp

Email: dranordin@aol.com

Honorary Secretary: Mr Phil Rolland

Thumbnail image for Thumbnail image for phil rolland.jpg

Email: secretary@bgcs.org.uk
Centre Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, Gloucestershire Gynaecological Cancer Centre, Cheltenham General Hopsital, Cheltenham, GL52 7AN

Treasurer: Mr Thomas Ind

Thomas Ind.jpg

Email: thomasind@me.com

Past President, Chair of International Subgroup: Mr Raj Naik

Thumbnail image for rnaik.jpg

Email: raj.naik@ghnt.nhs.uk

NCRAS Chair and FIGO Cancer Committee Member: Prof Sean Kehoe

Sean Kehoe.jpg

Email: sean.kehoe@spc.ox.ac.uk

Radiology Representative: Dr Shahram Abdi

S Abdi.jpg

Email: shahram.abdi@sth.nhs.uk

Pathology Representative: Dr Naveena Singh

Naveena Singh.jpg

Email: Naveena.Singh@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Guidelines Subgroup Chair - Professor Christina Fotopoulou

C Fotopoulou.jpg

Email: chfotopoulou@gmail.com

Basic Science Representative and Chair of IT Subgroup - Mrs Sadaf Ghaem-Maghami

Sadaf Ghaem Maghami.png

Email: s.ghaem-maghami@imperial.ac.uk

Chair of Training Subgroup: Mr Jo Nieto

Jo_Nieto.jpg

Email: JOAQUIN.NIETO@nnuh.nhs.uk

Unit lead: Mr Partha Sengupta

Email: parthasengupta@blueyonder.co.uk

Gynaecological Oncology Representative: Miss Elly Brockbank

EB photo.jpg

Email: Elly.Brockbank@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Non-Surgical Oncology Subgroup Chair: Professor Jonathan Ledermann

Jonathan Ledermann.jpg

Email: j.ledermann@ucl.ac.uk

Clinical Oncology Representative: Dr Alexandra Taylor

Alex Taylor.jpg

Email: alexandra.taylor@rmh.nhs.uk

Medical Oncology Representative: Dr Agnieszka Michael

Aggie Michael.jpg

Email: a.michael@surrey.ac.uk

NCRI Representative: Prof Iain McNeish

Iain McNeish.jpg

Email: i.mcneish@imperial.ac.uk

Chair of Commissioning Subgroup: Mr Robin Crawford
Robin Crawford.jpg

Email: Robin.Crawford@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

NFGON Representative: Mrs Natalie Percival

NataliePERCIVAL.jpg

Email: Natalie.percival@rmh.nhs.uk

Trainee Representative: Dr Stephanie Kuku

Kuku.jpg

Email: Stephanie.kuku@bartshealth.nhs.uk

London Representative: Dr Alexandra Lawrence

Alex Lawrence.jpg

Email: Alexandra.Lawrence@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Wales Representative: Mr Richard Peevor

Richard Peevor.jpg

Email: rpeevor@hotmail.com

Northern Ireland Representative: Dr Stephen Dobbs

S Dobbs (2).jpg

Email: stephen.dobbs@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Midlands Representative: Mr Ketan Gajjar

Ketan_Gajjar.jpg

Email: ketankumar.gajjar@nuh.nhs.uk

South of England Representative: Miss Sonali Kaushik

Email: kaushik.sonali@gmail.com

Sonali Kaushik.jpg

North of England Representative: Mr Nick Wood

Email: nick.wood@lthtr.nhs.uk

Nick Wood.jpg

Scotland Representative: Dr Kevin Burton

Email: kevin.burton@nhs.net

Fundraising Officer: Dr Tracie Miles

Tracie Miles 1.jpg

Email: Tracie.Miles@nhs.net

Administrative Secretary: Deborah Lewis

Thumbnail image for Deb_pic2.jpg

Email: administrator@bgcs.org.uk